Pursuit of God http://bible.org/series/pursuit-god en 1. Following Hard After God http://bible.org/seriespage/1-following-hard-after-god Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/1-following-hard-after-god Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:00 -0500 2. The Question http://bible.org/seriespage/2-question Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/2-question Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:01 -0500 3. Removing the Veil http://bible.org/seriespage/3-removing-veil Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/3-removing-veil Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:02 -0500 4. Apprehending God http://bible.org/seriespage/4-apprehending-god Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/4-apprehending-god Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:03 -0500 5. The Universal Presence http://bible.org/seriespage/5-universal-presence Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/5-universal-presence Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:04 -0500 6. The Speaking Voice http://bible.org/seriespage/6-speaking-voice Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/6-speaking-voice Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:05 -0500 7. The Gaze of the Soul http://bible.org/seriespage/7-gaze-soul Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/7-gaze-soul Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:06 -0500 8. Restoring the Creator-Creature Relation http://bible.org/seriespage/8-restoring-creator-creature-relation Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/8-restoring-creator-creature-relation Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:07 -0500 9. Meekness and Rest http://bible.org/seriespage/9-meekness-and-rest Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/9-meekness-and-rest Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:08 -0500 10. The Sacrament of Living http://bible.org/seriespage/10-sacrament-living Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/10-sacrament-living Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:09 -0500 11. Pursuit of God, Conclusion http://bible.org/seriespage/11-pursuit-god-conclusion Kenneth Boa http://bible.org/seriespage/11-pursuit-god-conclusion Fri, 09 Mar 2007 01:00:10 -0500