David http://bible.org/series/david en Lesson 1: A Heart After God’s Heart (1 Samuel 16 and 17) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-heart-after-god-s-heart-1-samuel-16-and-17 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-heart-after-god-s-heart-1-samuel-16-and-17 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:24:20 -0400 Lesson 2: Felling The Giants In Your Life (1 Samuel 17) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-felling-giants-your-life-1-samuel-17 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-felling-giants-your-life-1-samuel-17 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:28:58 -0400 Lesson 3: God’s Training School (1 Samuel 18-26) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-god-s-training-school-1-samuel-18-26 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-god-s-training-school-1-samuel-18-26 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:42:47 -0400 Lesson 4: How Sin Snags Us (1 Samuel 27-30) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-how-sin-snags-us-1-samuel-27-30 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-how-sin-snags-us-1-samuel-27-30 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:55:03 -0400 Lesson 5: The Way Back (1 Samuel 30:6) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-way-back-1-samuel-306 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-way-back-1-samuel-306 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:58:50 -0400 Lesson 6: Worship— My Response To God’s Presence (2 Samuel 6) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-worship-my-response-god-s-presence-2-samuel-6 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-worship-my-response-god-s-presence-2-samuel-6 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:28:49 -0400 Lesson 7: Worship— A Joyful Celebration (2 Samuel 6) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-worship-joyful-celebration-2-samuel-6 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-worship-joyful-celebration-2-samuel-6 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:36:10 -0400 Lesson 8: The Roots And Fruit Of A Thankful Heart (2 Samuel 7) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-roots-and-fruit-thankful-heart-2-samuel-7 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-roots-and-fruit-thankful-heart-2-samuel-7 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:40:50 -0400 Lesson 9: The Beauty Of God’s Grace (2 Samuel 9; 16:1-4; 19:24-30) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-beauty-god-s-grace-2-samuel-9-161-4-1924-30 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-beauty-god-s-grace-2-samuel-9-161-4-1924-30 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:47:16 -0400 Lesson 10: Close Encounters Of The Wrong Kind (2 Samuel 11) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-10-close-encounters-wrong-kind-2-samuel-11 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-10-close-encounters-wrong-kind-2-samuel-11 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:54:28 -0400 Lesson 11: Getting Right When You’ve Done Wrong (2 Samuel 12:1-23) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-11-getting-right-when-you-ve-done-wrong-2-samuel-121-23 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-11-getting-right-when-you-ve-done-wrong-2-samuel-121-23 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:00:14 -0400 Lesson 12: The Truth About Consequences (2 Samuel 12:10-14, and chs. 13-19) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-12-truth-about-consequences-2-samuel-1210-14-and-chs-13-19 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-12-truth-about-consequences-2-samuel-1210-14-and-chs-13-19 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:04:19 -0400 Lesson 13: Have You Heard--About Gossip? (2 Samuel 13-15) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-13-have-you-heard-about-gossip-2-samuel-13-15 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-13-have-you-heard-about-gossip-2-samuel-13-15 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:08:06 -0400 Lesson 14: God’s Mighty Men (2 Samuel 23:8-39) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-14-god-s-mighty-men-2-samuel-238-39 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-14-god-s-mighty-men-2-samuel-238-39 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:14:37 -0400