Evangelism http://bible.org/series/evangelism en Lesson 1: Help Wanted (Matthew 9:35-38) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-help-wanted-matthew-935-38 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-help-wanted-matthew-935-38 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 08:43:35 -0400 Lesson 2: What Does it Mean to be Saved? (Ephesians 2:8-10) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-what-does-it-mean-be-saved-ephesians-28-10 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-what-does-it-mean-be-saved-ephesians-28-10 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:21:27 -0400 Lesson 3: The Mark of True Conversion (Various Scriptures) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-mark-true-conversion-various-scriptures Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-mark-true-conversion-various-scriptures Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:27:04 -0400 Lesson 4: Wise Witnessing (Colossians 4:2-6) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-wise-witnessing-colossians-42-6 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-wise-witnessing-colossians-42-6 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:32:31 -0400 Lesson 5: Jesus Teaches us to Witness, Part 1 (John 4:1-42) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-jesus-teaches-us-witness-part-1-john-41-42 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-jesus-teaches-us-witness-part-1-john-41-42 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:35:55 -0400 Lesson 6: Jesus Teaches us to Witness, Part 2 (John 4:1-42) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-jesus-teaches-us-witness-part-2-john-41-42 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-jesus-teaches-us-witness-part-2-john-41-42 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:39:13 -0400 Lesson 7: Winning Others to Christ (1 Corinthians 9:19-23) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-winning-others-christ-1-corinthians-919-23 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-winning-others-christ-1-corinthians-919-23 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:46:44 -0400 Lesson 8: Witnessing— Answering Questions and Objections, Part 1 (Various Scriptures) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-witnessing-answering-questions-and-objections-part-1-various-scriptures Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-witnessing-answering-questions-and-objections-part-1-various-scriptures Thu, 05 Sep 2013 09:58:25 -0400 Lesson 9: Witnessing: Answering Questions and Objections, Part 2 (Various Scriptures) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-witnessing-answering-questions-and-objections-part-2-various-scriptures Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-witnessing-answering-questions-and-objections-part-2-various-scriptures Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:04:33 -0400