Zechariah http://bible.org/series/zechariah en Lesson 1: Returning to the Lord (Zechariah 1:1-6) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-returning-lord-zechariah-11-6 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-1-returning-lord-zechariah-11-6 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:07:09 -0400 Lesson 2: When God Seems to Have Forgotten You (Zechariah 1:7-17) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-when-god-seems-have-forgotten-you-zechariah-17-17 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-2-when-god-seems-have-forgotten-you-zechariah-17-17 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:18:02 -0400 Lesson 3: God Our Strong Defender and Benefactor (Zechariah 1:18-2:13) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-god-our-strong-defender-and-benefactor-zechariah-118-213 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-3-god-our-strong-defender-and-benefactor-zechariah-118-213 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:23:38 -0400 Lesson 4: How Can Sinners Serve a Holy God? (Zechariah 3:1-10) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-how-can-sinners-serve-holy-god-zechariah-31-10 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-4-how-can-sinners-serve-holy-god-zechariah-31-10 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:30:10 -0400 Lesson 5: Preventing Spiritual Burnout (Zechariah 4:1-14) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-preventing-spiritual-burnout-zechariah-41-14 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-5-preventing-spiritual-burnout-zechariah-41-14 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:36:29 -0400 Lesson 6: What God Thinks About Sin (Zechariah 5:1-11) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-what-god-thinks-about-sin-zechariah-51-11 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-6-what-god-thinks-about-sin-zechariah-51-11 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:42:03 -0400 Lesson 7: The Coming King-Priest (Zechariah 6:1-15) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-coming-king-priest-zechariah-61-15 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-7-coming-king-priest-zechariah-61-15 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:47:47 -0400 Lesson 8: A Snapshot of God’s Kingdom (Zechariah 8:4-5) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-snapshot-god-s-kingdom-zechariah-84-5 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-8-snapshot-god-s-kingdom-zechariah-84-5 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:12:27 -0400 Lesson 9: Avoiding Spiritual Sclerosis (Zechariah 7:1-14) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-avoiding-spiritual-sclerosis-zechariah-71-14 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-9-avoiding-spiritual-sclerosis-zechariah-71-14 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:18:30 -0400 Lesson 10: Blessed to Bless (Zechariah 8:1-23) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-10-blessed-bless-zechariah-81-23 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-10-blessed-bless-zechariah-81-23 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:24:59 -0400 Lesson 11: Those Whom God Helps (Zechariah 9:1-17) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-11-those-whom-god-helps-zechariah-91-17 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-11-those-whom-god-helps-zechariah-91-17 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:28:38 -0400 Lesson 12: Rejoice! Your King is Coming! (Zechariah 9:9-10 and Matthew 21:1-11) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-12-rejoice-your-king-coming-zechariah-99-10-and-matthew-211-11 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-12-rejoice-your-king-coming-zechariah-99-10-and-matthew-211-11 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:33:16 -0400 Lesson 13: Praying in the Promises (Zechariah 10:1-12) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-13-praying-promises-zechariah-101-12 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-13-praying-promises-zechariah-101-12 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:39:09 -0400 Lesson 14: The Tragedy of Rejecting Christ (Zechariah 11:1-17) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-14-tragedy-rejecting-christ-zechariah-111-17 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-14-tragedy-rejecting-christ-zechariah-111-17 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:52:28 -0400 Lesson 15: God, the Mighty Savior (Zechariah 12:1-14) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-15-god-mighty-savior-zechariah-121-14 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-15-god-mighty-savior-zechariah-121-14 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:58:41 -0400 Lesson 16: God’s Fountain for Cleansing (Zechariah 13:1-9) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-16-god-s-fountain-cleansing-zechariah-131-9 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-16-god-s-fountain-cleansing-zechariah-131-9 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:02:59 -0400 Lesson 17: The Triumph of the Coming King (Zechariah 14:1-21) http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-17-triumph-coming-king-zechariah-141-21 Steven J. Cole http://bible.org/seriespage/lesson-17-triumph-coming-king-zechariah-141-21 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:10:30 -0400